Return to News & Dates

Assemblies

Thu 11th November 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am Year 6 Remembrance Assembly
Thu 18th November 2021, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 4 Assembly
Thu 25th November 2021, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 5 Assembly
Thu 2nd December 2021, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 2 Assembly
Wed 15th December 2021, 2:00pm - 3:00pm Christmas Show Performance 1
Wed 15th December 2021, 5:00pm - 6:00pm Christmas Show Performance 2
Thu 16th December 2021, 9:00am - 10:00am Christmas Show Performance 3
Thu 3rd February 2022, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 3 Assembly
Thu 10th February 2022, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 1 Assembly
Thu 10th March 2022, 9:00am - 9:30am Reception Assembly
Thu 24th March 2022, 9:00am - 9:30am Nursery Assembly
Thu 16th June 2022, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 5 Assembly
Thu 23rd June 2022, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 4 Assembly
Thu 30th June 2022, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 3 Assembly
Thu 7th July 2022, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 2 Assembly
Thu 14th July 2022, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 1 Assembly
Tue 19th July 2022, 9:00am - 10:00am Nursery & Reception Graduation
Wed 20th July 2022, 9:00am - 10:00am Year 6 Leavers Assembly