Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Occasional Day – school closed
Tue 13th April 2021 Pupils return to school
Mon 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 24th May 2021 - Fri 28th May 2021 Wellbeing Week
Fri 28th May 2021 INSET Day – Staff only
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Wed 23rd June 2021, 5:00pm Year 6 Performance
Thu 24th June 2021, 5:30pm Year 6 Performance
Mon 5th July 2021 - Fri 9th July 2021 Sports Week
Mon 5th July 2021 - Fri 9th July 2021, 9:00am - 9:30am Sports Week
Tue 6th July 2021, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 1 Assembly
Thu 8th July 2021, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 4 Assembly
Thu 15th July 2021, 9:00am - 9:30am Nursery Assembly
Thu 15th July 2021, 9:00am - 9:30am Reception Assembly
Thu 15th July 2021, 3:30pm - 6:30pm Year 6 Leavers Party
Fri 16th July 2021 School closes for the Summer 1pm
Fri 16th July 2021, 9:00am - 10:00am Year 6 Leavers Assembly
Mon 19th July 2021 - Tue 20th July 2021 INSET Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2021

Mon 6th September 2021 - Fri 10th September 2021 Birthday Celebration Launch
Fri 10th September 2021 Greenfields 70th Birthday Party
Fri 24th September 2021, 9:00am - 10:30am McMillan Coffee Morning
Mon 27th September 2021 Black History Month Launch
Thu 21st October 2021, 9:00am - 9:45am Harvest Festival – children only
Wed 3rd November 2021 Pupil Flu Nasal Vaccinations
Mon 15th November 2021 - Fri 19th November 2021 Anti-bullying Week
Thu 9th December 2021 Flu Nasal Vaccination catch-up
Wed 15th December 2021, 2:00pm - 3:00pm Christmas Show Performance 1
Wed 15th December 2021, 5:00pm - 6:00pm Christmas Show Performance 2
Thu 16th December 2021, 9:00am - 10:00am Christmas Show Performance 3

Spring Term 2022

Thu 17th March 2022 Year 5 Tag Rugby Festival
Fri 1st April 2022, 9:30am - 10:30am Easter Hat Parade

Summer Term 2022

Mon 11th July 2022 - Fri 15th July 2022 Sports Week
Wed 13th July 2022 Sports Day
Tue 19th July 2022, 9:00am - 10:00am Nursery & Reception Graduation
Wed 20th July 2022, 9:00am - 10:00am Year 6 Leavers Assembly