Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September 2018 INSET
Tue 4th September 2018 Children return to school
Thu 11th October 2018, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 5 Sharing Assembly
Wed 17th October 2018 Parent Consultations
Thu 18th October 2018 Parent Consultations
Thu 18th October 2018, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 3 Sharing Assembly
Thu 25th October 2018 FOGS Halloween Disco
Thu 25th October 2018, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 4 Sharing Assembly
Fri 26th October 2018 INSET
Mon 29th October 2018 - Fri 2nd November 2018 Half Term
Mon 5th November 2018 Children return to school
Thu 15th November 2018, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 2 Sharing Assembly
Thu 22nd November 2018, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 1 Sharing Assembly
Thu 29th November 2018, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 6 Sharing Assembly
Fri 21st December 2018, 2:00pm Term Ends 2pm